HOLIDAYS DURING THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

HOLIDAY LIST

Day Day Order Event
Tuesday 01.03.2022 Mahashivratri
Friday 18.03.2022 Holi
Sunday 10.04.2022 Ram Navmi
Thursday 14.04.2022 Mahavir Jayanti
Friday 15.04.2022 Good Friday
Tuesday 03.05.2022 Id-ul-Fitr
Monday 16.05.2022 Budh Purnima
Sunday 10.07.2022 Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
Tuesday 09.08.2022 Mahurram
Thursday 11.08.2022 Raksha Bhandhan
Monday 15.08.2022 Independence Day
Friday 19.08.2022 Janam Ashtami
Sunday 02.10.2022 Gandhi Jayanti
Tuesday 04.10.2022 Maha Ashtami
Wednesday 05.10.2022 Mahanavmi / Dusheera
Sunday 09.10.2022 Valmiki Jayanti/ Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad
Thursday 13.10.2022 Karva Chauth
Monday 24.10.2022 Diwali
Tuesday 25.10.2022 Goverdhan Puja
Wednesday 26.10.2022 Bhai Dhuj
Sunday 30.10.2022 Chhat Puja
Tuesday 08.11.2022 Guru Nanaks Birthday
Sunday 25.12.2022 Christmas Day
Thursday 29.12.2022 Guru Gobind Singhs Birthday
Thursday 26.01.2023 Republic Day
Saturday 18.02.2023 Mahashivratri/ School closed For All
Tuesday 07.03.2023 Holika Dahan
Wednesday 08.03.2023 Holi

 

For inquiries regarding the media, writing a story on us, using our content or filming and photography on the school campuses.

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to exclude photographs of children whose parents did not grant us permission, any inclusion is inadvertent and regretted

2024 Copyright @theheritageschool . All rights reserved.