ADMISSION SCHEDULE (Revised)

Pre-School Admission Session 2018-19

As DoE Circular No. F.DE15(172)/PSB/2016/21112 dated 19/12/2017

<

Sl. Code Details Date
1) Commencement of admission process 27/12/2017 (Wednesday)
2) Commencement of availability of application form for admission 27/12/2107 (Wednesday)
3) Date of starting of submission of Admission Form 02/01/2018 (Tuesday)
4) Last date of submission of Admission Form in school 17/01/2018 (Wednesday)
5) Uploading details of children who applied to the school for admission under Open seats till 01/02/2018 (Thursday)
6) Uploading marks (as per point system) given to each of the children who applied for admission under Open seats till 08/02/2018 (Thursday)
7) Date of display of list of eligible candidates for Draw / lottery (if any) 08/02/2018 (Thursday)
8) Date of draw / lottery (General) 09/02/2018 (Friday)
9) The date of displaying the First list of selected candidates (including 1st Waiting list) (alongwith marks allotted under point system) 15/02/2018 (Thursday)
10) Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/ email / verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their wards in the first list 16/02/2018 (Friday) to 20/02/2108 (Tuesday)
11) Date of display of Second list of candidates (if any) (including waiting list) (alongwith marks allotted under point system) 28/02/2018 (Wednesday)
12) Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/ email / verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their wards in the Second list 01/03/2018 (Thursday) to 07/03/2018 (Wednesday)
13) Subsequent list of Admission (if any) 15/03/2018 (Thursday)
14) Closure of admission 31/03/2017 (Friday)

For inquiries regarding the media, writing a story on us, using our content or filming and photography on the school campuses.

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to exclude photographs of children whose parents did not grant us permission, any inclusion is inadvertent and regretted

2018 Copyright @theheritageschool . All rights reserved.